Open vision bar
Website Links

Abraham Lincoln Birthplace National Historic Park (Hodgenville, KY) - <https://www.nps.gov/abli/index.htm>

Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library and Museum (Springfield, IL) - <http://www.alplm.org/>

Carlisle County, KY - <https://carlislecounty.ky.gov/Pages/default.aspx>

 

Carlisle County Schools - <http://www.carlisle.k12.ky.us/>

Columbus-Belmont State Park (Columbus, KY) - <https://parks.ky.gov/parks/recreationparks/columbus-belmont/>

Cornell University - Making of American Digital Collection - <http://collections.library.cornell.edu/moa_new/index.html>

 

Cornell University - MOA - Digital Civil War Documents - <http://collections.library.cornell.edu/moa_new/moawar.html>

Digital History Project - <http://www.digitalhistory.uh.edu/>

Digital Public Library of America - <https://dp.la/>

 

Discovery Park of America (Union City, TN) - <http://discoveryparkofamerica.com/>

Ford's Theater (Washington, D.C.) - <https://www.fords.org/>

Fort Donelson National Battlefield (Dover, TN) - <https://www.nps.gov/fodo/index.htm>

 

Fort Massac State Park (Metropolis, IL) - <https://www.dnr.illinois.gov/Parks/Pages/FortMassac.aspx>

Friends of Land Between the Lakes - <https://friendsoflbl.org/>

Gilder Lehrman Institute of American History - <https://www.gilderlehrman.org/>

 

Jefferson Davis State Historic Site (Fairview, KY) - <https://parks.ky.gov/parks/historicsites/jefferson-davis/>

Kenlake State Resort Park - <https://parks.ky.gov/parks/resortparks/kenlake/>

Kentucky Dam Village State Resort Park - <https://parks.ky.gov/parks/resortparks/ky-dam-village/>

 

Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources - <https://fw.ky.gov/Pages/default.aspx>

Lake Barkley State Resort Park - <https://parks.ky.gov/parks/resortparks/lake-barkley/>

Land Between the Lakes National Recreation Area - <https://www.landbetweenthelakes.us/>

 

Land Between the Lakes Website - <http://www.kentuckylake.com/lbl.shtml>

Library of Congress - <https://www.loc.gov/>

Library of Congress Digital Collections - <https://www.loc.gov/collections/>

 

Mammoth Cave National Park (KY) - <https://www.nps.gov/maca/index.htm>

National Archives - <https://www.archives.gov/>

National Park Service - <https://www.nps.gov/index.htm>

 

NPS Civil War Soldiers and Sailors Database - <https://www.nps.gov/civilwar/soldiers-and-sailors-database.htm>

Paris Landing State Park - <https://tnstateparks.com/parks/paris-landing>

Reelfoot Lake State Park - <https://tnstateparks.com/parks/reelfoot-lake>

 

Shiloh National Military Park - <https://www.nps.gov/shil/index.htm>

The National WWII Museum (New Orleans, LA) - <https://www.nationalww2museum.org/>

Wickliffe Mounds State Historic Park - <https://parks.ky.gov/parks/historicsites/wickliffe-mounds/>

 

William Clark Market House Museum (Paducah, KY) - <https://markethousemuseum.com/>

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright SchoolPointe Inc 2017